HSOBC 1st VIII 2016

HSOBC’S 1ST VIII 2016 Results include: Winners of the Ayling’s Challenge Cup- National Schools Regatta Winners of the Peabody Cup- Henley Women’s Regatta Winners of the Women’s Triple (SHORR, NSR, HWR) 2016 2nd in Elite Eights to Imperial College University at Wallingford Regatta Crew (bow to cox): Maya Nickituk, Liz Haskins, Rosie Little, Lucy Pullinger, Lydia Currie, Issy Rundle, Katie King-Smith, Danielle Semple, Annelise Perkins. Thanks to the coaches who have helped to make this an amazing year. RPB.


About The Author

The admin account for the website rowhub.com

Related posts

Please "like" us: